G-O-O-G-L-E (enter)

Pardon me while I rant.

If someone asks me a question about a genreal subject and I do not know the answer, there is a 90% chance I’m going to Google the question. This does not make me super smart. It just makes me smarter than the folks who chose to not take advantage of the wealth of information that is out there. Obviously, not everything on the internet is true, that’s why you check multiple sources. Are we that lazy that we’ll chose to get our info from Facebook spam and chain emails? Come on people. Look it up. Read a book.  If you have a “smart” phone or internet access, then you have access to libraries worth of information. I hope folks don’t get mad when I start telling them that the answer to their trivial question is spelled G-O-O-G-L-E.

I feel so much better now!

Leave a Reply

