Thankful 2012

I didn’t do the whole FB thankful a day list. Those lists are cool, I just wanted to live thankful this year with more than just my words. BUT, no November is complete on this blog without a list of thanks from me so here is my 2012 “Thankful for” list in no particular order:

1. Goodness and mercy following me

2. My smoking hot wife

3. My sons

4. Gracie Jiu Jitsu, Killer Bees Muay Thai, MaxT3, and Ft. Campbell Combatives

5. The Post 9-11 GI Bill

6. The FREE car I was given this year

7. Xtreme, our eXecutive Team, staff, and Xtreme Team

8. John, Paul, George, and Ringo

9. Ed, Sylvia, Steph, and Nate.

10. Maximized Living and Marathon Chiropractic

Leave a Reply

