Real Quick

1. Today I overheard one of my sons jamming out to some old school MJ, another son playing “Teenage Politics” on his guitar, and I got to rescue my lady from a real-life dangerous situation. Today was a good day.

2. Tomorrow at Xtreme we kick off 2013 with a new series titled “Unstuck”. This year God is calling our church to grow “deeper”. I can’t wait to set the tone tomorrow at 9 and 10:45am. Join us and bring someone with you!

3. I can’t believe I’m watching the Bengals and the Texans in the playoffs. What is the world coming to?

Leave a Reply

