No Weapon Formed Against You

A lot of folks in my life are really “going through it” right now. The same can be said of me and my family. Whatever trial you are in, I pray that you would find some comfort and encouragement through a song that has had my back since 1996. Today, look fear, sickness, and drama in the face and stand on the promises of God.

“No weapon formed against me shall prosper, it won’t work…

God will do what He says He would do, He will stand by His word, And He will come through…

I won’t be afraid of the arrows by day from the hand of my enemy. I can stand my ground with the Lord on my side for the snares they have set will not succeed….” – Fred Hammond

One thought on “No Weapon Formed Against You

  1. Jesus said “I will never never never leave you or forsake you” My family has also been through some difficult stuff, but as Mr. Hammond says: God never promised us an easy life. He promised that good would come out of it. Praying for your family today.

    Like

Leave a Reply

