Sunday Thoughts

1. It was GREAT being back at Xtreme after 2 weeks away!

2. Today was definitely a “sermon within a sermon” type of day. I had tons to share and some important things that needed to be said.

3. I am excited about the future of Xtreme!

4. Last night I started getting a sore throat. Right now I can barely talk. Prayers needed.

5. I am in the home stretch of grad school. I am ready for the next phase in my educational journey.

6. Xtreme, don’t forget to personally invite and BRING someone with you next week!

7. “When your beliefs are a little off, then your life and actions will be way off.”

Leave a Reply

