Live Values, Embrace Change

In view of the HUGE announcement that is going down on Easter Sunday at Xtreme, I think it is perfect timing that I get to spend the day at Catalyst One Day. If you are a leader and you have never been to a Catalyst event, believe me when I say you are missing out on some serious intel that will help you in your area of leadership. For me, it’s not about copying someone else’s model or chasing the latest Christian “rockstar” preacher. For me, it’s all about gaining wisdom so that I can be the best and lead a team that wins.

I’ll be sharing some of my thoughts from Catalyst One Day with you all next week!

Leave a Reply

