Sunday Thoughts

1. We had a great day at GraceLife!

2. My wife and I taught from Ephesians 5 today. So much fun! Catch the podcast here.

3. My sons have been hanging out in SC for the past 3 weeks. I am ready to have them back with us. Can’t wait to see them in a couple of days.

4. Tonight we’re hanging out with some of our favorite folks in Mt. Juliet at the CCA showcase. Should be a blast.

5. Tomorrow will be the first Monday since 2009 that I was not part of the Spirit of Clarksville. It’ll be weird for sure to not be on the radio.

6. Our band ROCKED this morning. Homerun all the way!

7. I hope your Sunday was as awesome as mine! Church, teaching, great food, comedy with friends, Metamoris II…daaaang! Great day!

Leave a Reply

