Sunday Thoughts

1. Happy Father’s Day!

2. I LOVED seeing so many people break the “norm” and show up for worship on what is typically not a well attended Sunday.

3. We gave away two coolers packed with snacks and the opportunity for a man to enjoy service from a “man cave”. So much fun!

4. This has been a super busy weekend. I have definitely hit the wall. I’m smoked!

5. I plan to enjoy the rest of Father’s Day by chilling HARD.

6. My family shocked me with some great Gracie gear this morning!

7.“A brave man, a real fighter  is not measured by how many times he falls, but by how many times he  stands up.” – Rickson Gracie

Leave a Reply

