Real Quick

1. Tomorrow at GraceLife Church we kick off a brand new series on the Apostle Peter. He was unqualified, rough around the edges, and often blew it big time. Yet, God used Him to change the world. Don’t miss it! 9 or 10:45am

2. BIG fights tonight. I don’t like to make fight picks because I suck at it. However, I will say that I never pick against Killer Bees or the Gracie family. Here’s my picks for UFC 162 Main Card: Silva, Edgar, Gracie, Munoz, Swanson

3. I am officially done with grad school! I’m now enjoying some much needed chill time before the next round of schooling jumps off in the fall.

Leave a Reply

