Sunday Thoughts

1. I can’t believe I get to live this life! God is GREAT!

2. It was awesome seeing so many new faces today at GraceLife! Summer growth rocks!Keep bring your friends!

3. My voice started giving out during 1st service. That hasn’t happend to me in a while. Must have been all of the crying and yelling I did last night after the big UFC upset ; )

4. Today we kicked off a 3 week study on the life of Peter. Catch week 1 here.

5. Our 2nd GraceLifeU class wrapped up today. Next session starts August 4th after 2nd service. Sign up here.

6. Now that I’m officially on “break” from school I look forward to a much more relaxed schedule.

7. By relaxed I mean I’ll be doing tons of JiuJitsu in all of my free time ; )

 

Leave a Reply

