Sunday Thoughts

1. WOW! What an unbelievable Sunday at GraceLife Church!

2. We made much of Jesus today in song, word, and love. I love OUR church!

3. That being said, we have room to grow! Let’s pack the place out next Sunday at 9 and 10:45am.

4. The Good News is the GREATEST NEWS. Let’s share it like we really believe it!

5. I love seeing how God is using GraceLifeU to equip our members. If you haven’t participated sign up today.

6. Next week is going to be a HUGE week for our family. I’m excited about this next phase in our journey!

7. Tomorrow I “officially” start my Ph.D program, begin another semester of teaching undergrads a GCD, and begin walking with two of our staff members as they navigate their college journey. I love it! Today…I SLEEP!

Leave a Reply

