Sunday Thoughts

1. I LOVE our church!

2. Today I got to preach the Gospel to arguably the most diverse group of Christ followers in the city.

3. I love that we are a church that is not afraid of second chances!

4. I have been under the weather since about 2am. Thank God for giving me the strength and grace to preach and love on his people today.

5. After a week of intense writing and research my brain is officially fried. Time to enjoy some much needed R&R. Monday will be here soon.

6. Happy birthday to 2 AMAZING churches: Awaken Church in Clarksville and Reach Community Church in Leland, NC!

7. If Jesus is not Lord of ALL then He is NOT Lord at all.

One thought on “Sunday Thoughts

Leave a Reply

