Real Quick

1. I’d love to see you tomorrow at GraceLife Church! We wrap up our “The Blessed Life” series with a talk about difficult people. Join us at 10am!

2. Today was all about Dr. Who in my house. My wife is a diehard”Whovian”! In fact, I know of several families that now watch the show thanks to her “Who” evangelism ; ) We had a blast hanging out with some friends watching the 50th anniversary show. Good times!

3. I am entering a much needed season of rest, reflection, and planning. Thank God for the blessing of chill time!

Leave a Reply

