Real Quick

1. BIG day tomorrow! We kick off a new series, “Out of the Box” at GraceLife Church and we collect a special offering to help feed hungry kids in Clarksville! Join the party at 10am and bring a friend!

2. My family and I have been fighting illness all week. This is the first time in a long time that it has taken me more than a day or two to beat a bug. I’m probably back to about 85%.

3. I am not looking forward to the Superbowl tomorrow. Don’t get me wrong, I am looking forward to a great game between two great teams. However, I am not looking forward to the 6 months of no football that will follow the game. Thank God that MMA has no offseason!

Leave a Reply

