Sunday Thoughts

1. The weather sucked but the day did not!

2. I got play drums this morning while my oldest son led us in song. Proud does not do justice to how it feels to see your child love God.

3. After a week off the grid I have been slowly attacking email, catching up on phone calls, and grading TONS of papers.

4. I’m ready for another break ; )

5. Thomas Meyers shared a powerful message with GraceLife this morning about the “Bag of Grief.” Good stuff!

6. I love Sundays like this when I get to sit back and enjoy community from a different perspective.

7. However, I am ready to preach! Can’t wait for next Sunday!

Leave a Reply

