Sunday Thoughts

1. I’ve been a touch ill all weekend and I definitely felt the effects today.

2. Nevertheless, God was with us for another powerful experience!

3. The music, message, and atmosphere were all a bit heavy today…in a good way. I believe some folks were shaken up for the better.

4. Even though you may feel all alone, God has not abandoned you!

5. One of the highlights of the day was seeing one of our guests hang out for an hour to help pack FUEL bags. That’s what I call assimilation!

6. In the next 7 days I have a couple of counseling sessions and some critical business meetings to attend along with about 10,000 words worth of cross-cultural and exegetical research to write. Pray.for.me.

7. Hope your Sunday ROCKED!

Leave a Reply

