Sunday Thoughts

1. Jesus is alive!!

2. I love GraceLife Church and I loved seeing everyone serve our guests with excellence today.

3. Last Easter we changed our church name and officially became GraceLife. It’s so cool to have our anniversary be on Easter!

4. As I looked across our service today I had to hold back tears as I thought of all of the stories of grace represented in the room. Thank you Lord for letting me live the life of my dreams!

5. After service we hung out at my brothers house with all of the family.

6. I have eaten WAY too many sweets this weekend. I’ll be paying for it tomorrow AM in the gym.

7. Because Jesus is alive, we have HOPE!

Leave a Reply

