Real Quick

1. One of my favorite “jobs” is serving as an assistant Chaplain with our local sheriff’s office. Every month I have the privilege of ministering to the inmates of the Montgomery County TN workhouse. Today after our service 2 men made the brave decision to follow Jesus! I love it!

2. I also spent some time down at Clarksville’s Rivers and Spires Festival. Tons of treats, turkey legs, and a sea of people! I love my city!

3. Tomorrow at GraceLife Church we kick off a new series titled “No Perfect People Allowed”. Join us at 10am!

Leave a Reply

