Sunday Thoughts

1. I love our church family!

2. We have been through some rough stuff over the past 3 days and today we were reminded of God’s faithfulness even when it feels like everything is crashing all around us.

3. “I will sing of the Lord’s great love forever; with my mouth I will make your faithfulness known
through all generations.” – Psalm 89:1

4. I may have had one too many cups of coffee this morning. Should make for an interesting afternoon!

5.  I’ll probably watch some soccer. That will definitely help me fall asleep!

6. Next week is one of my favorite weeks of the year. I get to blow stuff up for 5 days!

7.  There is no such thing as a silent witness: Live out loud!

 

Leave a Reply

