Real Quick

1. I can’t wait to see all of our GraceLife folks in the morning! Tomorrow we  continue our “Summer in Psalms” series with a talk about “Turning on the lights.” Your presence matters. Hope to see you at 10am!

2. Today my wife and I had the honor of celebrating with our friends Jamie and Martha as they “Tied the Knot.” One of the coolest weddings I’ve been to!

3. Some weeks have more downs than ups. This has definitely been a difficult week for me. Nevertheless, I’m still standing by the grace of God!

Leave a Reply

