Sunday Thoughts

1. Today we wrapped up our 8th Warrior Weekend!

2. Thanks to everyone who gives of their time, talent, and treasure to make this event FREE to our soldiers and their families!

3. Although I love all that this weekend entails, I also love being at home with my kids. I am smoked.

4. For the next 2 weeks I will be up to my neck in writing projects.

5. I am excited about these projects because I know they will help church leaders in a big way. Pray for me.

6.  Once again, thanks to Thomas and the crew for holding it down at GraceLife Clarksville while we put on the Warrior Weekend! I love our team!

7.  Thanks 49ers for redeeming my terrible football Sunday : )

 

Leave a Reply

