Sunday Thoughts

1. Great days ahead for GraceLife Church!

2. Today we kicked off a new series titled “New” with a talk about “New Strength.” Next week, “New Words.”

3. “It’s HIS strength in us that makes the difference…not how others perceive our strength.”

4. Today has definitely been a “practice what you preach” day. I literally did not make it out of the parking lot before I encountered my first, “Lord give me strength” moment ; )

5. “To him who is able to do far more abundantly than all that we ask or think, according to the power at work within us, to him be glory in the church and in Christ Jesus throughout all generations, forever and ever. Amen.” (Eph 3:20-21, ESV)

6. I went 1-2 on my sports picks yesterday.

7. On another note, why is American Idol still a thing? I mean, seriously?

 

Leave a Reply

