Growth Goals

Yesterday I shared some of the goals God helped me accomplish in 2014. While I feel very confident in what was accomplished in 2014, I would be lying if I said that I did not have some setbacks last year. I’ve never been one of those guys that publicly starts a “Lose weight, etc” plan and lives it out via social media. However, I want you to know that I am aware of areas that I need to improve on. While I won’t give tons of detail here I will share some of my growth goals for 2015:

– Tighten up my diet

– Write more (non-research/school related)

– Save and give more $$$

– Launch a new business

I’m already well on my way to achieving these goals. I know it won’t be easy but easy is normal. I’m looking forward to a “weird” 2015!

What’s the biggest area you’d like to grow in this year?

2 thoughts on “Growth Goals

Leave a Reply

