Sunday Thoughts

1. I HATE rainy Sundays.

2. In spite of the rain, we had a great gathering this morning with GraceLife Church.

3. Today’s message was definitely one of the tougher talks I’ve shared in the past 2-3 months.

4. No matter what our culture is screaming at us, we must honor God with our bodies.

5. I really enjoyed  UFC  183 last night, in spite of a couple of dull fights. Great to see Anderson Silva back in action.

6. I hope the Superbowl does not disappoint like last years game.

7. I pray your weekend ends with some relaxation, great food, and great company. I know mine will!

Leave a Reply

