Aaron Long – On Mission With Music and Prayer

About 8 years ago I had the privilege of leading a school of ministry designed to help young adults to know Jesus and to make Him known. Before our first year started I received a phone call from a 19-year-old kid from Norfolk, VA. He desperately wanted to come to our school, but he did not have the money to pay for tuition. So, I made a deal with him. I told him to get to Clarksville and I’d worry about his tuition. I don’t know why I chose to invest in a kid I’d never met before but I’m thankful that I did. In 8 years I’ve watched Aaron grow as a leader and as a man of God. I’m proud to call him friend. Please take a minute to watch this video and learn more about his current project. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

