Sunday Thoughts

1.Today GraceLife Church continued our “Love Illuminated” series with a look at 1 John 3:11-14.

2. Next week we’ll baptize at least 8 people! I can’t wait!

3. Today wrapped up one of the strongest months of teaching and growth in the history of our church! God is good!

4. When it comes to love: Don’t talk about it…Be about it!

5. On Friday I finished my 5th semester of doctoral studies. It’s hard to believe that I am only 6 courses away from comps and my dissertation.

6. I can’t believe April is almost over. This was a crazy busy month. I am GLAD its over.

7. Enjoy the rest of your Sunday!

Leave a Reply

