Sunday Thoughts

1. In spite of me feeling like absolute garbage, it was GREAT being with GraceLife Church this morning!

2. I truly believe we are in a season of health and growth. With that, comes a season of testing and “new”.

3. 5 years ago today I got to teach the Bible to a small gathering of people who would eventually become Grace Life Church.

4. I am so thankful for that opportunity! Serving this wonderful community of Christ-followers has been one of the greatest joys of my life. I’m excited about our future!

5. Grace grows up, shows up, and builds up! (Eph. 4:1-16)

6. I am so glad that August is here. That means school (for the kiddos) and football season is right around the corner! My favorite time of the year : )

7. I have been in MMA/BJJ heaven this summer. I’ve doubled my time on the mat, started my coaching journey, and got to watch some great fights. Can’t wait to go to my first UFC event with my brothers from GraceLife this Saturday!

Leave a Reply

