Sunday Thoughts – Monday Edition

1. I hope you had a GREAT Christmas Day!

2. The books for my final semester of PhD course work arrived last week. Merry Christmas to me!

3. I’ve been soaking up every minute of my downtime. Movies, games, rest, and tons of food.

4. Yesterday GraceLife Church gathered for our last service of 2015. Praise God for a great of year struggle, growth, health, and new life!

5. Don’t wait until next week to attack your goals. Get busy TODAY.

6. Yesterday was further proof that this NFL season is insane. All I know is that if the Chiefs and Redskins make it to the Super Bowl I may have to take a year off…from everything.

7. Happy New Year!!

Leave a Reply

