Back at it.

notes_screen1280x720

It has been a year since my last blog post.

I started this blog back in the days of Myspace and Blackberry as a way of getting random thoughts  out of my head and as a way of bridging the gap between my introversion and my vocation as a Christian leader.

Blogging regularly allowed me to create a conversation with all types of people and I loved it. I took 2016 off from blogging in order to finish the last 2 semesters of coursework, comprehensive exams, and the dissertation associated with my doctoral program.

Thank God I am finished and I finished strong!

A lot has happened this year:

  • New business ventures
  • Jiu Jitsu promotions
  • Multiple college degrees in my household
  • Tons of teaching and travel
  • A church merger and more!

My plan is to fire this blog back up full-time in 2017. I’ll primarily focus on the various connections between life and leadership, but trust me, there will be plenty of randomness along the way.

What would YOU like me to write about?

Talk to you soon!

Leave a Reply

