March 2017 Book List

book-1659717_1920

For the last 2 years I have slowly built the foundation for a passion project of mine: H&S Coaching and Consulting. I wanted to launch in 2015 but in hindsight I now know that I was not even close to being ready back 2 years ago. However, we are LIVE and we’ve hit the ground running. It’s a joy to get to serve our awesome clients! So, I definitely doubled-down on my leadership and organizational concept reading this month.  As you develop a habit for reading you too will see that different seasons call for different books. Here’s what I read or finished reading in the last 30 days.

The Lion’s Gate: On the front lines during the Six Day War by Steven Pressfield

Work Rules!: Insights from Inside Google That Will Transform How You Live and Lead by Lazlo Bock

#ASKGARYVEE by Gary Vaynerchuk

Crush It! by Gary Vaynerchuk

The McKinsey Engagement by Paul Friga

What are you reading?

Leave a Reply

